Sherwood Forest Inspired Wedding

Have you ever been to a Renaissance Faire? They can be so much fun! If you want a little Renaissance flair for your wedding, a castle isn’t a bad place to start! These two brought a little Robin Hood Romance into their Sherwood Forest inspired wedding at Williamswood Castle in Knoxville, Tennessee. From the lush tablescape to the Turret ceremony, it dripped with beautiful details.

Sherwood Forest_0000.1 Sherwood Forest_0000.2 Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest_0029 Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration Sherwood Forest Robin Hood Wedding Inspiration

Ceremony Site:
Venue: Williamswood Castle https://www.facebook.com/williamswoodcastle
Florist and Designer: LB Floral http://www.lbfloral.com
Planner and Coordinator: Honeybee Events http://www.honeybee-events.com/
Rentals: Anderson Rental http://andersonrentalco.com/
Dress: Wedding Wonderland http://www.wedding-wonderland.com/
Tux: Savvi Formalwear of Knoxville http://www.savviknox.com/
Chairs: Campbell Tent and Party Rentals http://www.campbelltent.com/
Hair and Makeup: Southern Sirens http://amcknight81.wix.com/southernsirens
Model Coordination: Gage Talent Agency http://www.gagetalent.com/
Models: Helen and Jordan
Photography: Star Noir Studio http://www.starnoirstudio.com/
Associate Photographer: Heather Ulichney

Reception:
Venue: Williamswood Castle https://www.facebook.com/williamswoodcastle
Florist and Designer: LB Floral http://www.lbfloral.com
Planner and Coordinator: Honeybee Events http://www.honeybee-events.com/
Dress: Wedding Wonderland http://www.wedding-wonderland.com/
Tux: Savvi Formalwear of Knoxville http://www.savviknox.com/
Linens: White Table http://www.whitetable.com/
Rentals: Campbell Tent and Party Rentals http://www.campbelltent.com/
Favors: Custom Love Gifts http://www.customlovegifts.com/
Cakes and Edibles: Lil’ Miss Flossy http://www.lilmissflossy.com/
Hair and Makeup: Southern Sirens http://amcknight81.wix.com/southernsirens
Model Coordination: Gage Talent Agency http://www.gagetalent.com/
Models: Helen and Jordan
Photography: Knoxville Wedding Photographer – Star Noir Studio
Associate Photographer: Heather Ulichney

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

69,109,97,105,108,32,77,101,32,116,111,32,67,104,101,99,107,32,116,104,101,32,65,118,97,105,108,97,98,105,108,105,116,121,32,111,102,32,89,111,117,114,32,68,97,116,101,33!etaD ruoY fo ytilibaliavA eht kcehC ot eM liamE
L O V E
S O C I A L